Dashboard My Profile My Events My Unpaid Dues
Register Log In
 Des Moines Polo Bears
Home of the Midwest's Longest Running Summer Tournament

American Collegiate Water Polo League Championships

Des Moines Water Polo will co-host the 12-team, American Collegiate Water Polo League Championship Tournament  November 3-4 in the new downtown Des Moines Welmark YMCA pool. To complete a 12-team tournament in two days, two simultaneous games  will be scheduled continuously throughout the weekend.

The regional qualifying tournaments will determine championship seeding. Participating teams are: Oklahoma State University, University of Missouri, Iowa State University, University of Kansas, Western Illinois University, Northern Illinois University, Harper College, University of Iowa, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee, University of Chicago, University of Minnesota, and University of Minnesota – Duluth.

The Des Moines Water Polo Club will help provide the location, volunteers and equipment.

Fall 2018 AWPL schedule




Upcoming Events

Home Page Video

Login Form


Lost your password?


Click an icon below to share!

Upcoming Events

Powered by Aquanite :: web-based solutions for water polo and swimming
Aquanite is using Coachnite ver 3.2.9azul :: 2.4zEd
Back To Top